- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
 Divisions
  Overview
  Academic Policy & Innovation
  Accountability, Assessment, and Data Systems
  Career and College Readiness
  Communications, Partnerships, and Grants
  Curriculum, Assessment & Accountability
  Educator Effectiveness
  Early Childhood Development
  Finance
  Information Technology
  Library Services
  Office of the State Superintendent
  Rehabilitation Services
  Special Education and Early Intervention
     Overview
     Individuals With Disabilities Education Act
     Information
     Early Intervention and Preschool Special Education
        Overview
        About
        Resources
        Glossary
        Directories
           Directory List
           Early Childhood Special Education Network
           Local Infants & Toddlers Program
           Local Infants & Toddlers Programs: Single Point of Entry
           MITP and Preschool Services Staff Directory
           State Interagency Coordinating Council
        Activities
        Links
     Individuals with Disabilities Education Improvement Act of 2004
     Mod-HSA Procedures and Processes
     Interagency Rates
     Upcoming Events
     Fact Sheets
     Family Support and Dispute Resolution Branch
     IDEA
     State Interagency Coordinating Council
     Policy and Accountability Branch
     Interagency Collaboration Branch
     Specialized Services Branch
     Resource Management and Monitoring Branch
     Programmatic Support and Technical Assistance
  Student, Family, and School Support
Divisions
Divisions > Special Education and Early Intervention > Early Intervention and Preschool Special Education > Directories
Local Infants & Toddlers Program
Allegany County
Natalie Tenaglio
Allegany County Infants & Toddlers Program
Coordinator
108 Washington Street
PO Box 1724
Cumberland MD  21502
(Main) 301-759-2415
(Work)
(Fax)    301-759-2081
Email - natalie.tenaglio@acps.k12.md.us

 

Anne Arundel County

Edward Feinberg
Anne Arundel County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Manager
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
1450 Furance Avenue
Glen Burnie MD  21060
(Main) 410-222-6911

(Fax) 410-222-6916

Email - efeinberg@aacps.org

 

Baltimore City
Charles Baugh
Baltimore City Infants & Toddlers Program
Director of Early Intervention Services
3002 Druid Park Drive
Baltimore MD  21215
(Main) 410-396-1666
(Work)
(Fax)    410-396-7397
Email - charles.baugh@baltimorecity.gov

Baltimore County
Paula Boykin
Baltimore County Infants & Toddlers Program
Director
105 W. Chesapeake Ave, 4th Floor
Baltimore MD  21204
(Main) 410-887-2169
(Fax)    410-339-3946
Email - pboykin@bcps.org

Calvert County
Sheila Myers
Calvert County Infants & Toddlers Program
Infants & Toddlers Specialist
4105 Old Town Road
Huntingtown MD   20639
(Main) 410-535-7381
(Work)
(Fax)   410-535-7378
Email - myerss@calvertnet.k12.md.us

Caroline County
Robin Fox
Caroline County Infants & Toddlers Program
Coordinator of Special Education
204 Franklin Street
Denton MD  21629
(Main) 410-479-3246
(Fax)    410-479-4204
Email - robin_fox@mail.cl.k12.md.us

Carroll County
Inez Marvel
Carroll County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Specialist, Birth through Five
495 South Center Street
Westminster MD  21157
(Main) 410-876-4437 x283
(Work)
(Fax)    410-751-3954
Email - irmarve@carrollk12.org

Cecil County
Richard Wilkinson
Cecil County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Director
Cecil County Public Schools
201 Booth Street
Elkton MD  21921
(Main) 410-996-5444
(Fax)    (410) 996-1062
Email - rwilkinson@ccps.org


 

Charles County
Todd Wonderling
Charles County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Manager

FB Gwynn Center
5998 Radio Station Rd

La Plata MD  20646
(Main) 301-753-1745
(Fax)   301-934-3692
Email - twonderling@ccboe.com

Dorchester County
Angela Gebert
Dorchester County Infants & Toddlers Program
Coordinator of Special Education
P.O. Box 619
700 Glasgow Street
Cambridge MD  21613

(Main) 410-221-1111 ext.1024

(Fax)    410-221-5215
Email - geberta@dcpsmd.org

Frederick County
Monica Grant
Frederick County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Manager
350 Montevue Lane
Frederick MD  21702
(Main) 301-600-3367
(Fax)    301-600-3280
Email - mgrant@frederickcountymd.gov

Garrett County
Lisa Drummond
Garrett County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Coordinator
345 Oakland Drive
Oakland MD  21550
(Main) 301-533-0240
(Work)
(Fax)    301-334-7978
Email - ldrummond@ga.k12.md.us

Harford County
Nicol Elliott
Harford County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Coordinator
100 Thomas Run Road
Bel Air MD  21015
(Main) 410-638-3823
(Work)
(Fax)   410-638-3825
Email - nicol.elliott@hcps.org

Howard County
Ann Hickey
Howard County Infants & Toddlers Program
Instructional Facilitator
8930 Stanford Blvd., Suite 201
Columbia MD  21045
(Main) 410-313-7017
(Work)
(Fax)    410-872-4918
Email - ahickey@hcpss.org

Kent County
Laura Cochran
Kent County Infants & Toddlers Program
Supervisor of Special Education
5608 Boundary Ave
Rock Hall MD  21661
(Main) 410-778-6422
(Work)
(Fax)    410-778-2896
Email - lcochran@kent.k12.md.us

Montgomery County
Natasha Ramberg
Montgomery County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Director

51 Monroe Street, 17th Floor

Rockville MD  20850
(Main) 240-777-1778
(Fax)    240-777-3132
Email - natasha.ramberg@montgomerycountymd.gov


 

Prince George's County
Sharon Leyden
Prince George's County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Chief
9314 Piscataway Road, Suite 230
Clinton, MD  20735
(Main) 301-856-9465
(Fax) 301-856-9459

Email - slleyden@co.pg.md.us

Queen Anne’s County
Stephanie Johnson
Queen Anne’s County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Director
5441 Main Street
Grasonville MD  21638
(Main) 410-827-4629 x108
(Work)
(Fax)    410-827-4548
Email - Stephanie.johnson@qacps.org

Somerset County
Lynette Johnson
Somerset County Infants & Toddlers Program
Supervisor of Special Education
7982A Tawes Campus Drive 
Westover MD  21871
(Main) 410-651-1616
(Fax)    410-651-2931
Email - ljohnson@somerset.k12.md.us

St. Mary’s County
Debbie Crosby
St. Mary’s County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Director
P.O. Box 316
21580 Peabody Street
Leonardtown MD  20650
(Main) 301-475-5511 x32223
(Work)
(Fax)    301-475-4350
Email - dlcrosby@smcps.org

Talbot County
Michelle Steelman
Talbot County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Director
12 Magnolia Street
Easton MD  21601
(Main) 410-820-0330
(Fax)    410-820-4260
Email - msteelman@tcps.k12.md.us

Washington County
Mariam Robins
Washington County Infants & Toddlers Program
Coordinator of Special Education Schools 
PO Box 730
Hagerstown MD  21741
(Main) 301-766-2964
(Fax)   301-766-2975
Email - robinmar@wcboe.k12.md.us

Wicomico County
Patricia Adkins 
Wicomico County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Coordinator
900 Mount Hermon Road
Salisbury MD  21804
(Main) 410-677-5250
(Work)
(Fax)    410-677-5817
Email - padkins@wcboe.org

 

Worcester County
Kathy Simon
Worcester County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Director
6270 Worcester Highway
Newark MD  21841
(Main) 410-632-5033
(Fax)    410-632-3867
Email - ksimon@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Contact Information
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone:  410-767-0261 or 800-535-0182
Fax:  410-333-8165
MSDE Privacy Statement Disclaimer  | Copyright © 2003 MSDE