- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
 Divisions
  Overview
  Academic Policy & Innovation
  Accountability, Assessment, and Data Systems
  Career and College Readiness
  Communications, Partnerships, and Grants
  Curriculum, Assessment & Accountability
  Educator Effectiveness
  Early Childhood Development
  Finance
  Information Technology
  Library Services
  Office of the State Superintendent
  Rehabilitation Services
  Special Education and Early Intervention
  Student, Family, and School Support
     Division of Student, Family, and School Support Overview
     Youth Development
        Character Education
        Overview
        Staff
     Student Services and Alternative Programs
     Family Support Branch
Divisions
Divisions > Student, Family, and School Support > Youth Development
Staff

Youth Development Branch Programs, Staff, & Contact Information

21st Century Community Learning Centers
Kelly Coston, After School Program Coordinator 410-767-0561
kcoston@msde.state.md.us

Annette Jackson, Youth Development Specialist 410-767-0282 ajackson@msde.state.md.us

Christy Rather, Extended Learning Specialist 410-767-0289 crather@msde.state.md.us

Character Education Program and Student Leadership
Paula McCoach, Character Education Specialist 410-767-0047
pmccoach@msde.state.md.us

Service-Learning Program
Julie Ayers, Service-Learning Specialist 410-767-0357
jayers@msde.state.md.us

Student Leadership and Outreach
Lance Ledebur, Executive Director, Maryland Association of Student Council
410-767-0957 LLedebur@msde.state.md.us

Race to the Top
John Grymes, Extended Learning Specialist 410-767-0620
jgrymes@msde.state.md.us


Contact Information
Vanessa Diggs, Director
Youth Development Branch
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone:  410-767-0653
MSDE Privacy Statement Disclaimer  | Copyright © 2003 MSDE