Emergency Planning Guide Outside Contributors

Bob Benedetto
Chief of Security
Harford County Public Schools
Tom Levering
Director, Emergency Preparedness Planning
Maryland Department of the Environment
Michael Blow
Director of Security Services
Prince George's County Public Schools
Ron Miller
Safety, Environment, and
Risk Management Specialist
Howard County Public Schools
Cliff Cornwell
Coordinator of School Security
Security Department
Frederick County Public Schools
Ed Parker
Governor's Office for Crime Control and Prevention
Greg Cullison
Critical Infrastructure Protection
Maryland Coordination and Analysis Center
Maryland State Police
John Reginaldi
Regional Liaison Officer
State Emergency Operations Center
Maryland Emergency Management Agency
Marshall Goodwin
Director of School Police
School Police Force
Baltimore County Public
Andrew Turner
Coordinator of Safe Schools
Wicomico County Public Schools
Bill Grayson
Intelligence Specialist
Emergency Response
Bowie City of Bowie Public Safety
Alice Watson
Director of Health and Safety
Baltimore City Public Schools
Mary Lasky
Program Manager, Business Continuity Planning
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory