​Teacher of the Year Local Coordinators by District 


Allegany County
Lisa Stevenson
lisa.stevenson@acpsmd.org

Anne Arundel County
Carol Ann McCurdy
cmccurdy@aacps.org 

Baltimore City
Amanda Ellison
aellison@bcps.k12.md.us

Baltimore County
Brandon Oland
boland@bcps.org

Calvert County
Dr. Vicky Karol
karolv@calvertcounty.education  

Caroline County
Martha Godfrey
godfrey.martha@ccpsstaff.org

Carroll County 
Carey Gaddis  
wcgaddi@carrollk12.org

Cecil County
Kelly McGuirk Keeton
kkeeton@ccps.org  

Charles County
Ramona F. DiBendetto
rdibenedetto@ccboe.com

Dorchester County
Beth Wilson
wilsonb@dcpsmd.org

Frederick County
Tiana Haile
tiana.haile@fcps.org

Garrett County
Glenna Wiles 
glenna.wiles@garrettcountyschools.org

Harford County
Lindsay Bilodeau
lindsay.bilodeau@hcps.org

Howard County
Karalee Turner-Little
karalee_turnerlittle@hcpss.org  

Kent County
Ed Silver
esilver@kent.k12.md.us

Montgomery County
Timothy Thornburg  
timothy_d_thornburg@mcpsmd.org

Prince George's County
Lynn McCawley
lmccawle@pgcps.org  

Queen Anne's County
Geneva Harrison
Geneva.harrison@qacps.org

St. Mary's County
Dr. Jeffrey A. Maher
jamaher@smcps.org

Somerset County
Leo Lawson
llawson@somerset.k12.md.us

Talbot County County
Marcia A. Sprankle, Ed.D.
msprankle@tcps.k12.md.us

Washington County
Richard Wright 
wrighric@wcps.k12.md.us

Wicomico County
Laura Bounds
lbounds@wcboe.org

Worcester County
Carrie Sterrs
cnsterrs@mail.worcester.k12.md.us