Teacher of the Year Local Coordinators by District

Allegany County

Jennifer Ramsey
jennifer.ramsey@acpsmd.org

Anne Arundel County

Carol Ann McCurdy
cmccurdy@aacps.org

Baltimore City

Sharonda Eley
seley@bcps.k12.md.us

Baltimore County

Brandon Oland
boland@bcps.org

Calvert County

LCoria Contee
conteel@calvertnet.k12.md.us

Caroline County

Sandi Barry
barry.sandra@ccpsstaff.org

Carroll County

Carey Gaddis
wcgaddi@carrollk12.org

Cecil County

Kelly McGuirk Keeton
kkeeton@ccps.org

Charles County

Ramona F. DiBendetto
rdibenedetto@ccboe.com

Dorchester County

Robin Mackert
mackertr@dcpsmd.org

Frederick County

Tiana Haile
tiana.haile@fcps.org

Garrett County

Karen Kamauff Devore
karen.devore@garrettcountyschools.org

Harford County

Jillian Lader
jillian.lader@hcps.org

Howard County

Juliann Dibble
juliann_dibble@hcpss.org

Kent County

Ed Silver
esilver@kent.k12.md.us

Montgomery County

E.Lance Dempsey
e.lancellotti_dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Prince George's County

Barbara Holt Streeter
barbara.holtstreeter@pgcps.org

Queen Anne's County

Betsy Andrews
betsy.andrews@qacps.org

St. Mary's County

Dr. Jeffrey A. Maher
jamaher@smcps.org

Somerset County

Victoria Miele
vmiele@somerset.k12.md.us

Talbot County County

James P. Redman
jredman@talbotschools.org

Washington County

Joni Burkhart
burkhjon@wcps.k12.md.us

Wicomico County

Laura Jones
ljones@wcboe.org

Worcester County

Carrie Sterrs
cnsterrs@mail.worcester.k12.md.us