2004 Maryland Service-Learning Fellows

Maryland State Department of Education
2004 Service-Learning Fellows

Service-Learning Fellows

Wendeline Borowski Somerset Elementary School Counselor Montgomery
Stephen Fletcher Eastern Middle School Social Studies & Environmental Science Montgomery
Kathleen Floyd Easton Middle School Language Arts Talbot
Amanda Furajter Windsor Knolls Middle School Guidance Frederick
Jennifer Hallmark Benjamin Banneker Middle School Math & Staff Development Montgomery
Charlene Haynie Henry E. Lackey High School Social Studies Charles
Brad Hoffman Somerset Elementary School All Montgomery
Cynthia Ingram Pine Grove Middle School Art Baltimore Co.
Lawrence Myers Smithsburg Middle School Social Studies Washington
Alan Rusnak Cherry Hill Middle School Guidance Cecil
Janet Scollick Julius West Middle School Family & Consumer Science Montgomery
Susan Walls Stephen Decatur Middle School Special Education Worcester

Contact Information
Julie Ayers, Service-Learning Specialist
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone:      410-767-0358
Fax:       410-333-2183
Email:       julie.ayers@maryland.gov