2007 Maryland Service-Learning Fellows

Maryland State Department of Education
2007 Service-Learning Fellows

Service-Learning Fellows

Darryl C. Calloway, Social Studies, Sudlersville Middle School, Queen Anne's County

Amy Gallagher, U.S. History, Stephen Decatur Middle School, Worcester County

Janet Hines, Social Studies, Chesapeake Bay Middle School, Anne Arundel County

Shawanda Spivey, Windy Hill Elementary School, Calvert County

Tammy Twigg, Government, Allegany High School, Allegany County

Contact Information
Julie Ayers, Service-Learning Specialist
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone:      410-767-0357
Fax:       410-333-2183
Email:       julie.ayers@maryland.gov