

Study of the Individualized Education Program (IEP) Process and the Adequate Funding Level for Students with Disabilities in Maryland

STAKEHOLDER AFFILIATION	NAMES
Disability Rights Maryland	Leslie Margolis, Managing Attorney Disability Rights Maryland
Education Advocacy Coalition member/Advocate	Buzzy Hettlemen
Special Education State Advisory Committee (SESAC) Co-Chair and PG County parent of a child with disabilities	Pamela Talley
Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities/Project HEAL	Maureen Van Stone, Director Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities/Project HEAL
Maryland Developmental Disabilities Council	Rachel London, Deputy Director Maryland Developmental Disabilities Council
Council of Parent Attorneys and Advocates, and The Parent Advocacy Consortium	Marjorie Guldan
Family Support Coordinator	Michelle Grant Thornton, Family Support Coordinator Baltimore City Public Schools
Assistant State Superintendent's Advisory Committee	Bobbi Pedrick, Director of Special Education Anne Arundel County Public Schools
Principal – Baltimore City Public Schools	Ms. Tamika Daniels, Principal George F. McMechen Junior-Senior HS
IEP Chair – Baltimore County Public Schools	Ms. Kaia Stevens, Assistant Principal/IEP Chairperson Reisterstown Elementary School
Special Educator – Montgomery County Public Schools	Mrs. Rachel Y Wills, Resource Teacher Montgomery County Public Schools
PSSAM Representative	Bonnie Walston, Director of Special Education Wicomico County Public Schools
Chief Academic Officer	Keith Harris, Chief Academic Officer Frederick County Public Schools
Chief Financial Officer	Christopher Hartlove, Chief Financial Officer Carroll County Public Schools