Blue Ribbon Schools 2017-2018

Blue Ribbon Schools


Each Maryland Blue Ribbon School has been secected in the category of exemplary high performing school, having scored in the top 15 percent of all Maryland schools on the 2017 PARCC Assessments

Baltimore County Public Schools
West Towson Elementary School

Frederick County Public Schools
Urbana Elementary School

Harford County Public Schools
Fallston Middle School

Howard County Public Schools
Waterloo Elementary School

Montgomery County
Bannockburn Elementary School
Luxmanor Elementary School


Ms. Regina Simpson
Management Associate, Partners & Recognition,  Office of Communications and Community Engagement
Office: (410) 767-0638
Fax: (410) 333-2226