2019-2020 Maryland Teacher of the Year

2019 Maryland Teacher of the Year

Teresa Beilstein
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
South Shore Elementary School

In the News: 

Contact Information

Ms. Regina Simpson
Management Associate, Partners & Recognition
Office of Communications
Maryland State Department of Education
200 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
7th Floor