2019-2020 Teacher of the Year Gala

Each district Teacher of the Year with Maryland's State Superintendent Dr. Karen Salmon, State President BG Warner I. Sumpter (Ret.), Comptroller Peter Franchot and Teacher of the Year Corporate Partners 

Allegany County

Anne Arundel County

Baltimore City

Baltimore County

Calvert County

Caroline County

Carroll County

Cecil County

Charles County

Dorchester County

Frederick County

Garrett County

Harford County

Howard County

Kent County

Montgomery County

Prince George's County

Queen Anne's County

St. Mary's County

Somerset County

Talbot County

Washington County

Wicomico County

Worcester County