Grants Administration and Compliance

The MSDE Office of Grants Administration and Compliance manages the release, monitoring, and administration of all MSDE formula and non-formula grant programs. This Office also houses the MSDE Special Fiscal Programs Branch, the unit tasked with implementing and monitoring the State Aided Institutions Program, the Nonpublic Textbook Program, and the Broadening Options and Opportunities for Students Today (BOOST) Program.

​Grants Administration & Compliance Team

Stephanie Cochran
Interim Director
(410) 767- 0533

Nicole Obregon
Interim Special Fiscal Programs Administrator
(410) 767-2939

Sarah Lozano
Grants Manager
(410) 767-0905

Ruth McLean-Foster
Grants Coordinator
(410) 767-0011

Victoria Stinson
Grants Coordinator
(410) 767-0163

​Financial Planning, Operations, and Strategy

Related Links